3 teams triumph in Hell of the Marianas

Jacob’s Bake Shop & BBQ was numero uno with a time of 02:46:29.

The King-Villafuerte Team of Avel Villafuerte and Ronald King finished second, clocking in at 02:49:38 while third place went to Ferdz Licayan and Napoleon R. Solis of Team Joy Ride with a time of 02:57:32.

View the full article from the Marianas Variety below:

Translate ยป